Požičovne

🇸🇰 Slovensko

MěstoKontaktWeb
Bratislava info@najlyze.sk najlyze.sk
Lipt. Mikuláš skiservis@skiservis.sk skiservis.sk
Žilinainfo@dualsport.skdualsport.sk
Nitraskidomivo@gmail.comskidomivo.sk
Online požičovňa pre celé Slovenskojana@hopsej.czhopsaj.sk

🇨🇿 Česká republika

MěstoKontaktWeb
České Budějoviceinfo@wavesport.czwavesport.cz
Nové město na Moravěfirma@pujcovnalyzi.net pujcovnalyzi.net
Ostravakaliskova@skalkaostrava.comskalkaostrava.com
Prahainfo@hardsport.czhardsport.cz
Liberecko+420 602 283 065ski.kozakov.cz
Liberecko+420 603 472 351bedruna.cz
Brnoinfo@skimishak.czskimishak.cz
Jihlavainfo@skicentrumjihlava.czskicentrumjihlava.cz
Hradec Královéinfo@scootshop.czScootShop.cz
Špindlerův Mlýn+420 730 732 366‬Špindlerova bouda
Mělníkinfo@skisportmelnik.czSKI Sport Mělník
Online půjčovna pro celou ČR jana@hopsej.czhopsej.cz